The Grumpy Barista, Petersham

The sacrifices I make for good food! This place isn’t open on Sundays so I skipped my Saturday exercise routine to make it (feeling super guilty). But it was definitely worth it!

Grumpy01

Grumpy02

Grumpy03

Grumpy04

Cronuts on display

Grumpy05

Cuppaccino

Grumpy06

Avocado smash with Fetta ($9.50)

Grumpy07

Chicken, rocket, pumplin, aoli sandwich ($8.00)

Grumpy08

Cronut – Cookies & Cream with Nutella syringe ($5.00)

Grumpy09

 Cronut – Rose petal ($10.00)

The Food Zoo experience: A lot of the sandwiches are pre-made but still taste quite fresh. Absolutely LOVED the cronuts though. Fueling my total obsession with nutella I just cold not resist the cookies and cream cronut with nutella syringe. The cronuts are custard filled which make it taste less rich and oily which means… You can eat more!

 The Grumpy Barista

110 Audley Street
Petersham

The Grumpy Barista Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

One thought on “The Grumpy Barista, Petersham

  1. chocolatesuze 24 August, 2014 / 10:27 pm

    nutella is my weakness so that cronut looks amazing!

Leave a comment